close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Courthouse Directory

Assessor
Theresa Curren
Email: theresacu@crookcounty.wy.gov
Phone: (307) 283-2054
Fax: (307) 283-1400
P.O. Box 58
Sundance, WY 82729

Attorney
Joseph Baron, County & Prosecuting Attorney
Email: joeb@crookcounty.wy.gov
Phone: (307) 283-1090
Fax: (307) 283-1091
P.O. Box 397
Sundance, WY 82729

Clerk
Linda Fritz
Email: lindaf@crookcounty.wy.gov
Phone: (307) 283-1323
Fax: (307) 283-3038
P.O. Box 37
Sundance, WY 82729

Clerk of District Court
Christina "Tina" Wood
Email: tinaw@crookcounty.wy.gov
Phone: (307) 283-2523
Fax: (307) 283-2996
P.O. Box 406
Sundance, WY 82729

Commissioners
Kelly B. Dennis, Chairman
Jeanne A. Whalen, Vice-Chairman
Fred M. Devish, Member
Email: lindaf@crookcounty.wy.gov
Phone: (307) 283-1323
Fax: (307) 283-3038
P.O. Box 37
Sundance, WY 82729

Sheriff's Office
Jeff Hodge
Email: crookcosheriff@collinscom.net
Phone: (307) 283-1225
Fax: (307) 283-2990
P.O. Box 339
Sundance, WY 82729

Treasurer
Mary Kuhl
Email: maryk@crookcounty.wy.gov
Phone: (307) 283-1244
Fax: (307) 283-1044
P.O. Box 160
Sundance, WY 82729


Emergency Management
Ed Robinson, Emergency Management Coordinator
Email: emergencymanagement@crookcounty.wy.gov
Phone: (307) 283-2390 

Fax: (307) 283-2323
P.O. Box 475
Sundance, WY 82729

Facilities Maintenance
Larry Schommer, Foreman
Email: larrys@crookcounty.wy.gov
Phone: (307) 283-2181
P.O. Box 37
Sundance, WY  82729


Growth & Development
Tim Lyons, Administrator 
Email: timl@crookcounty.wy.gov
Phone: (307) 283-4548
Fax: (307) 283-4549
P.O. Box 825
Sundance, WY  82729

Public Health
Rebecca Tinsley, Nurse Manager
Email: becky.tinsley@wyo.gov
Phone: (307) 283-1142
Fax: (307) 283-1143
420 1/2 E. Main Street
P.O. Box 543
Sundance, WY 82729

Road & Bridge
Morgan Ellsbury, Superintendent
Email: 
morgane@crookcounty.wy.gov
Phone: (
307) 283-1441
Fax: (307) 283-2323
P.O. Box 995
Sundance, WY  82729


University of Wyoming Extension
Sara Fleenor, Crook County 4-H/ Youth Educator
Email: sfleenor@uwyo.edu
Phone: (307) 283-1192
Fax: (307) 283-4555
P.O. Box 368
Sundance, WY  82729

Volunteer Fire
Doug Leis, Fire Warden
Email: dougl@crookcounty.wy.gov
Phone: (307) 283-3880
Cell: (307) 756-2470
Fax: (307) 283-2323
1321 E. Main Street
P.O. Box 995
Sundance, WY 82729