close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

County Commissioners

Kelly B. Dennis, Chairman
Commissioner - Kelly Dennis

Jeanne A. Whalen, Vice-Chairwoman
Commissioner - Jeanne Whalen

Fred M. Devish, Member 
Devish, Fred


Phone: (307) 283-1323
Fax: (307) 283-3038

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 37
Sundance, WY 82729


The Crook County Commissioners meet the first Tuesday and Wednesday of every month at 8:00 o'clock A.M., in the Commissioner's Room at the Courthouse in Sundance, WY.
Commissioner  Schedule  (subject to change)