close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

2019 Commissioner Meeting Minutes

 
December 2019 Meetings
 
Tuesday, December 3 & Wednesday, December 4, 2019
8am in the Crook County Jury Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
 
Agenda 
Minutes 
 
November 2019 Meetings 
 
 Special Meeting 
Thursday, November 21, 2019
9:00am in the Crook County Clerk's Office at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
 
Agenda
Minutes
 
Tuesday, November 5 & Wednesday, November 6, 2019
8am in the Commissioner's Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
 
Agenda
Minutes
 
October 2019 Meetings
 
Tuesday, October 1 & Wednesday, Ocotober 2, 2019 
 8am in the Commissioner's Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
 
Agenda
Minutes
 
September 2019 Meetings 
 
Friday, September 27,2019 
9:00am in the  Commissioner's Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
 
Minutes
 
Tuesday, September 3 & Wednesday September 4, 2019 
 
Agenda
Minutes 
 
August 2019 Meetings 
 
Thursday, August 29, 2019
8:45am in the Commissioner's Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
 
Minutes 
 
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
2pm in the Commissioner's Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
 
Agenda
Minutes
 
Monday, August 5 & Tuesday, August 6, 2019 
8am in the Commissioner's Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
 
Agenda 
Minutes
 
July 2019 Meetings 
 
Special Meeting 
 
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 
9am in the Commissioner's Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
 
Agenda
Minutes 
 
Special Meeting
 
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
3pm in the Commissioner's Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
 
Agenda 
Minutes
 
Regular Meetings 
 
Tuesday, July 2 & Wednesday, July 3, 2019
8am in the Commissioner's Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
 
Agenda 
Minutes 
 
 
June 2019 Meetings
 
Special Meeting 
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019
9am  in the Commissioner's Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
 
Agenda 
Minutes 
 
Budget Hearing 
 
Tuesday, June 18 & Wednesday, June 19, 2019
8am in the Commissioner's Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
 
Minutes 
 
Special Meeting 
 
Friday, June 7, 2019
9:00am in the Commissioner's Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
 
Agenda 
Minutes 
 
 Regular Meetings
 
Tuesday, June 4, & Wednesday, June 5, 2019
8am in the Commissioner's Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
 
Agenda
Minutes 
 
May 2019 Meetings 
 
Special Meeting
 
Friday, May 10, 2019
10:00am  in the Commissioner's Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
 
Notice 
Minutes
 
Regular Meetings 
 
Tuesday, May 7 & Wednesday May 8, 2019
8am in the Commissioner's Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
 
Agenda 
Minutes
 
April 2019 Meetings
 
Tuesday, April 29, 2019
9am in the Commissioner's Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
Minutes 
 
Special Meeting
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
8:30am  in the Commissioner's Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
 
Notice
Minutes
 
Regular Meetings 
 
Tuesday, April 2, & Wednesday, April 3, 2019
8am in the Commissioner's Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
 
Agenda
Minutes
 
March 2019 Meetings
 
 
 
Thursday, March 28, 2019 
9am in the Commissioner's Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
 
Minutes 
 
Regular Meetings
 
Tuesday, March 5, & Wednesday, March 6, 2019
8am in the Commissioner's Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
 
Agenda
Minutes 
 
February 2019 Meetings
 
Special Meeting
 
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
9am  in the Commissioner's Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
 
Notice
Minutes  
 
Tuesday February 5 & Wednesday, February 6, 2019
8am in the Commissioner's Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
 
Agenda 
Minutes 
 
 January 2019 Meetings
 
 Monday, January 7 & Tuesday,  January 8, 2019
8am in the Commissioner's Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
 
Agenda
Minutes