close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

2014 Land Use Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting Agendas & Minutes

 
December 2014 Meetings 
 
Meeting with the County Commissioners: 
Wednesday, December 3, 2014  
1pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
 
Regular Meeting: 
Monday, December 8, 2014 
7pm in the Jury Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
Agenda
Minutes
 
 
November 2014 Meetings 
 
Meeting with the County Commissioners: 
Wednesday, November 5, 2014  
1pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
 
Regular Meeting: 
Monday, November 10, 2014 
7pm in the Jury Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
Agenda 
Minutes
 
 
October 2014 Meetings 
 
Meeting with the County Commissioners: 
Wednesday, October 8, 2014  
1pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
 
Regular Meeting: 
*Date Change*
Monday, October 20, 2014 
7pm in the Jury Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
Agenda
Minutes 
 
 
September 2014 Meetings 
 
Meeting with the County Commissioners: 
Wednesday, September 3, 2014  
1pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
 
Regular Meeting: 
Monday, September 8, 2014 
7pm in the Jury Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
Agenda
Minutes
 
 
August 2014 Meetings 
 
Meeting with the County Commissioners: 
Monday, August 4, 2014  
1pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
 
Regular Meeting: 
Monday, August 11, 2014 
7pm in the Jury Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
Agenda
Minutes 
 
 
July 2014 Meetings 
 
Meeting with the County Commissioners: 
Wednesday, July 2, 2014  
1pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
 
Regular Meeting: 
Monday, July 7, 2014 
7pm in the Jury Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
Agenda
Minutes
 
 
June 2014 Meetings 
 
Meeting with the County Commissioners: 
Wednesday, June 4, 2014  
1pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
 
Regular Meeting: 
Monday, June 9, 2014 
7pm in the Jury Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
Agenda
Minutes
 
 
May 2014 Meetings
 
Meeting with the County Commissioners: 
Wednesday, May 7, 2014  
1pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
 
Regular Meeting: 
Monday, May  12, 2014 
7pm in Sundance, WY 
*Location Change*
207 N 2nd Street, Sundance State Bank Meeting Room (attached to the Sundance Post Office)
Agenda 
Minutes
 
 
April 2014 Meetings 
 
Meeting with the County Commissioners: 
Wednesday, April 2, 2014  
1pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
 
Regular Meeting: 
Monday, April 7, 2014 
7pm in the Jury Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
Agenda
Minutes 
 
 
March 2014 Meetings 
 
Meeting with the County Commissioners: 
Wednesday, March 5, 2014  
1pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
 
Regular Meeting: 
Monday, March 10, 2014 
7pm in the Jury Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
Agenda
Minutes 
 
 
February 2014 Meetings 
 
Meeting with the County Commissioners: 
Wednesday, February 5, 2014  
1pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
 
Regular Meeting: 
Monday, February 10, 2014 
7pm in the Jury Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
Agenda 
Minutes 
 
Special Meeting:
to review the suggested changes to the 2014 Crook County Comprehensive Land Use Plan Draft
Thursday, February 27, 2014 at 10am
Minutes
 
 
January 2014 Meetings 
 
Meeting with the County Commissioners: 
Wednesday, January 8, 2014  
1pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
 
Regular Meeting: 
Monday, January 13, 2014 
7pm in the Court Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
Agenda
Minutes
 
Public Hearing: 
on the PROPOSED 2013 Crook County Comprehensive Land Use Plan
Monday, January 13, 2014 
7:15pm in the Court Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
Notice of Intent to Hold a Public Hearing
PROPOSED 2013 Crook County Comprehensive Land Use Plan