close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

2009 Land Use Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting Agendas & Minutes

 

December 2009 Meetings

Meeting with the County Commissioners:
Wednesday, December 2, 2009
1pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY

Regular Meeting:
Monday, December 7, 2009
7pm in the Jury Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Agenda
Minutes

 

November 2009 Meetings

Meeting with the County Commissioners:
Wednesday, November 4, 2009
1pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY

Regular Meeting:
Monday, November 9, 2009
7pm in the Community Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Agenda
Minutes

 

October 2009 Meetings

Meeting with the County Commissioners:
Wednesday, October 7, 2009
1pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY

Regular Meeting:
Tuesday, October 13, 2009
7pm in the Jury Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Agenda
Minutes

Comprehensive Plan Work Session:
Tuesday, October 20, 2009
7pm-9pm in the Jury Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Agenda

 

September 2009 Meetings

Meeting with the County Commissioners:
Wednesday, September 2, 2009
1pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY

Work Session:
Friday, September 11, 2009
7pm in the Jury Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Minutes

Regular Meeting:
Monday, September 14, 2009
7pm in the Jury Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Agenda
Minutes

 

August 2009 Meetings

Meeting with the County Commissioners:
Monday, August 3, 2009
1pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY

Regular Meeting:
Monday, August 10, 2009
7pm in the Jury Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Agenda
Minutes

 

July 2009 Meetings

Meeting with the County Commissioners:
Wednesday, July 8, 2009
1pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY

Regular Meeting:
Monday, July 13, 2009
7pm in the Jury Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Agenda

Resumption of the Recessed July 13, 2009 Meeting:
Monday, July 27, 2009
7pm in the Community Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Agenda
Minutes

 

June 2009 Meetings

Meeting with the County Commissioners:
Wednesday, June 3, 2009
1pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY

Regular Meeting:
Monday, June 8, 2009
7pm in the Jury Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Agenda
Minutes

Work Session:
Monday, June 22, 2009
7pm in the Jury Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Minutes

Work Session:
Monday, June 29, 2009
7pm in the Jury Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Minutes

 

May 2009 Meetings

Meeting with the County Commissioners:
Wednesday, May 6, 2009
1pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY

Regular Meeting:
Monday, May 11, 2009
7pm in the Jury Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Agenda
Minutes

 

April 2009 Meetings

Meeting with the County Commissioners:
Wednesday, April 8, 2009
1pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY

Regular Meeting:
Monday, April 13, 2009
7pm in the Jury Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Agenda
Minutes

 

March 2009 Meetings

Meeting with the County Commissioners:
Wednesday, March 4, 2009
1pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY

Regular Meeting:
Rescheduled for Monday, March 16
7pm in the Jury Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Agenda
Minutes

 

February 2009 Meetings

Meeting with the County Commissioners:
Wednesday, February 4, 2009
1pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY

Regular Meeting:
Monday, February 9, 2009
7pm in the Community Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Agenda
Minutes

Public Hearing:
Monday, February 9, 2009
7:15pm in the Community Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Minutes

 

January 2009 Meetings

Meeting with the County Commissioners:
Wednesday, January 7, 2009
1pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Agenda

Regular Meeting:
Monday, January 12, 2009
7pm in the Community Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Agenda
Minutes

Public Hearing:
Monday, January 12, 2009
7:15pm in the Community Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Minutes

Special Called Meeting:
Tuesday, January 20, 2009
7pm in the Jury Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Minutes