close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

2008 Land Use Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting Agendas & Minutes

 

December 2008 Meetings

Meeting with the County Commissioners:
Wednesday, December 3, 2008
1pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Agenda

Regular Meeting:
Monday, December 8, 2008
8pm in the Jury Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Agenda
Minutes

Teleconference Meeting:
Monday, December 22, 2008
1:30pm
Minutes

 

November 2008 Meetings

Meeting with the County Commissioners:
Wednesday, November 5, 2008
1pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY

Work Session:
Wednesday, November 5, 2008
2pm in the Jury Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Minutes

Regular Meeting:
Monday, November 10, 2008
7pm in the Jury Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Agenda
Minutes

 

October 2008 Meetings

Meeting with the County Commissioners:
Wednesday, October 8, 2008
1pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Agenda

Regular Meeting:
Tuesday, October 14, 2008
7pm in the Jury Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Agenda
Minutes

Teleconference Meeting:
Friday, October 17, 2008
3pm
Minutes

 

September 2008 Meetings

Meeting with the County Commissioners:
Wednesday, September 3, 2008
1pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Agenda

Regular Meeting:
Monday, September 8, 2008
7pm in the Jury Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Agenda
Minutes

Special Called Meeting:
Monday, September 22, 2008
7pm in the Jury Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Agenda
Minutes

 

August 2008 Meetings

Meeting with the County Commissioners:
Monday, August 4, 2008
1pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Agenda

Regular Meeting:
Monday, August 11, 2008
7pm at the Vineyard Church, Pine Haven, WY
Agenda
Minutes

 

July 2008 Meetings

Meeting with the County Commissioners:
Wednesday, July 2, 2008
3:30pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY

Regular Meeting:
Monday, July 14, 2008
7pm at the Crook County School District Office Meeting Room, Sundance, WY
Agenda
Minutes

 

June 2008 Meetings

Meeting with the County Commissioners:
Wednesday, June 4, 2008
3:30pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY

Regular Meeting:
Monday, June 9, 2008
7pm at Donna's Diner, Moorcroft, WY
Agenda
Minutes

 

May 2008 Meetings

Meeting with the County Commissioners:
Wednesday, May 7, 2008
3:30pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Agenda

Regular Meeting:
Monday, May 12, 2008
7pm at the Hulett Town Hall, Hulett, WY
Agenda
Minutes

 

April 2008 Meetings

Meeting with the County Commissioners:
Wednesday, April 2, 2008
3:30pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY

Regular Meeting:
Monday, April 7, 2008
7pm at the Vineyard Church, Pine Haven, WY
Agenda
Minutes

 

March 2008 Meetings

Meeting with the County Commissioners:
Wednesday, March 5, 2008
3:30pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Agenda

Regular Meeting:
Monday, March 10, 2008
7pm at the Crook County School District Office Meeting Room, Sundance, WY
Agenda
Minutes

 

February 2008 Meetings

Meeting with the County Commissioners:
Wednesday, February 6, 2008
3:30pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Agenda

Regular Meeting:
Monday, February 18, 2008
7pm at Donna's Diner, Moorcroft, WY
Agenda
Minutes

 

January 2008 Meetings

Meeting with the County Commissioners:
Wednesday, January 2, 2008
3:30pm in the Commissioners Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Agenda

Regular Meeting:
Monday, January 7, 2008
7pm at the Hulett Town Hall, Hulett, WY
Agenda
Minutes