In this section

County information

iconCounty Budget meetingsEmployee Resources serviceService Directory docsPublic Notice ImageRd&B Bulletin meetingsJob Openings iconLinks

2014 Commissioner Meeting Minutes

 
December 2014 Meetings 
 
Regular Meeting: 
Tuesday, December 2 and Wednesday, December 3, 2014
8am in the Commissioner’s Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
Minutes
 
 
November 2014 Meetings 
 
Regular Meeting: 
Tuesday, November 4 and Wednesday, November 5, 2014
8am in the Commissioner’s Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
Minutes
 
 
October 2014 Meetings 
 
Regular Meeting: 
Tuesday, October 7 and Wednesday, October 8, 2014
8am in the Commissioner’s Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
Minutes
 
 
September 2014 Meetings 
 
Regular Meeting: 
Tuesday, September 2 and Wednesday, September 3, 2014
8am in the Commissioner’s Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
Minutes
 
 
August 2014 Meetings 
 
Regular Meeting: 
Monday, August 4 and Tuesday, August 5, 2014
8am in the Commissioner’s Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
Minutes
 
 
July 2014 Meetings 
 
Regular Meeting: 
Tuesday, July 1 and Wednesday, July 2, 2014
8am in the Commissioner’s Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
Minutes
 
Special Session:
for the Final Budget Hearing for Fiscal Year 2014-2015
Thursday, July 17, 2014
8:30am in the Commissioner’s Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Minutes
 
 
June 2014 Meetings 
 
Regular Meeting: 
Tuesday, June 3 and Wednesday, June 4, 2014
8am in the Commissioner’s Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
Minutes
 
Special Session:
to work on the Tentative Budget for Fiscal Year 2014-2015
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
8am in the Commissioner’s Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
Minutes 
 
 
May 2014 Meetings 
 
Regular Meeting: 
Tuesday, May 6 and Wednesday, May 7, 2014
8am in the Commissioner’s Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
Minutes
 
Special Session: 
Thursday, May 15, 2014
6pm at the Sundance High School Gymnasium, Sundance, WY
concerning a potential land exchange between the City of Sundance,
Crook County School District No. One and Crook County
and to also discuss and take any action deemed necessary pertaining to this matter.  
Minutes
 
 
April 2014 Meetings 
 
Regular Meeting: 
Tuesday, April 1 and Wednesday, April 2, 2014
8am in the Commissioner’s Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
Minutes
 
Special Session: 
Monday, April 28, 2014
3pm in the Commissioner’s Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY
to discuss and make comment concerning the Bear Lodge Project Scoping
and to take any action deemed necessary on this matter.
Minutes
 
 
March 2014 Meetings 
 
Regular Meeting: 
Tuesday, March 4 and Wednesday, March 5, 2014
8am in the Commissioner’s Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
Minutes
 
Public hearing for the Commercial Pipeline Licenses to Belle Fourche Pipeline Company  
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 
9am in the Commissioner’s Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY  
Notice of Public Hearing
 
Special Session: 
Thursday, March 20, 2014
11am at R Place Bar and Grill located at 6 Hayes Blvd. in Pine Haven, WY
A tri-county lunch meeting between Weston, Crook and Campbell Counties
to discuss County Governments dealing with Federal Agencies.
Minutes
 
 
February 2014 Meetings 
 
Regular Meeting: 
Tuesday, February 4 and Wednesday, February 5, 2014
8am in the Commissioner’s Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
Minutes
 
Public hearing for a grant application with the Wyoming Business Council  
Monday, February 24, 2014 
1pm in the Commissioner’s Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY  
Notice of Public Hearing
Minutes 
 
 
January 2014 Meetings 
 
Regular Meeting: 
Tuesday, January 7 and Wednesday, January 8, 2014
8am in the Commissioner’s Room at the Crook County Courthouse, Sundance, WY 
Minutes