In this section

County information

iconCounty Budget meetingsElection Results serviceService Directory docsPublic Notice meetingsJob Openings iconLinks

2012 General Election County and Municipality Candidate's Names and Addresses´╗┐

 

County Commissioner-4 year term  
 
Republican  Independent  
   
 Kelly B. Dennis   Harold (Stormy) Burch
 586 Little Missouri Road   2411 D Road
 Hulett, WY 82720   Oshoto, WY 82721
 
Non-Partisan Candidates  
 
City of Sundance-Council Member-4 year term  
 
Ken Denzin 
P.O. Box 632
Sundance,WY 82729
 
April D. Gill
P.O. Box 1254
Sundance,WY 82729
april@collinscom.net
 
City of Sundance-Council Member-Unexpired 2 year term  
 
Hugh Palmer
P.O. Box 358
Sundance,WY 82729
sundudes@rangeweb.net
 
Town of Moorcroft-Council Member-4 year term
 
Fred Devish
P.O. Box 766
Moorcroft,WY 82721
 
Owen Mathews
P.O. Box 564
Moorcroft,WY 82721
owenm73@gmail.com
 
James Rexford
P.O. Box 662
Moorcroft,WY 82721
jrexford@rtconnect.net
 
Town of Pine Haven-Council Member-4 year term
 
Vern Fundenberger
P.O. Box 1971
Gillette, WY 82717
 
Rhonda J. ‘Joe’ Jones
P.O. Box 452
Moorcroft, WY 82721
joejonesct@gmailcom
 
Town of Pine Haven-Council Member-Unexpired 2 year term
 
Margaret “Babe” Lynch
1 Cedar Hills Drive
Pine Haven, WY 82721
babe@rtconnect.net
 
Crook County School District No. 1-Hulett Trustee Area-4 year term
 
Dena Mills
P.O. Box 3
Hulett, WY 82720
 
Otto D. Schlosser
2577 Little Missouri Road
Hulett, WY 82720
ottoschlosser@hotmail.com
 
Crook County School District No. 1-Moorcroft Trustee Area-4 year term
 
Thayne Gray
P.O. Box 729
Moorcroft, WY 82721
tsgray@collinscom.net
 
Crook County School District No. 1-Sundance Trustee Area-4 year term
 
Robert L. Beaudoin
P.O. Box 942
Sundance, WY 82729
 
Keith Haiar
P.O. Box 332
Beulah, WY 82712
 
Peggy K. Howard
P.O. Box 541
Sundance, WY 82729
raypegluc@rangeweb.net
 
Tracy D. Jones
914 Old Sundance Road
Moorcroft, WY 82721
tkjones@collinscom.net
 
Bob Latham
P.O. Box 1009
Sundance, WY 82729
rlrope@hotmail.com
 
Josie D. Pearson
P.O. Box 987
Sundance, WY 82729
 
Crook County Medical Services District-Hulett Trustee Area-4 year term
 
Connie Lindmier
P.O. Box 129
Hulett, WY 82720
clindmier7@gmail.com
 
Crook County Medical Services District-Sundance Trustee Area-4 year term
 
Peggy K. Howard
P.O. Box 541
Sundance, WY 82729
raypegluc@rangeweb.net
 
Roger Jones
P.O. Box 1008
Sundance, WY 82729
rjcsjones@rangeweb.net
 
Kristie McNealy
P.O. Box 1120
Sundance, WY 82729
kristiemcnealy@gmail.com
 
Crook County Museum District-4 year term
 
DeeLynn Garman
109 Garman Road
Sundance, WY 82729
deelynng@crookcounty.wy.gov
 
Rod Knudson
P.O. Box 25
Hulett, WY 82720
knudson@rtconnect.net
 
B. Cricket Mills
1315 Hwy 116
Sundance, WY 82729
amills@rangeweb.net
 
Arlene H. Pixley
820 Old Sundance Road
Moorcroft, WY 82721
arlenehope06@gmail.com
 
Sheila R. Semlek
1307 D Road
Moorcroft, WY 82721
ssemlek@wbaccess.net
 
Crook County Museum District-Unexpired 2 year term
 
Catherine Cardarelli
P.O. Box 91
Hulett, WY 82720
cat05@mindspring.com
 
Elisa Gilmartin
P.O. Box 53
Sundance, WY 82729
 
Herb Lenerville
P.O. Box 337
Beulah, WY 82712
 
Robert J. Smoot
P.O. Box 7
Moorcroft, WY 82721
 
Crook County Natural Resource District-Rural Member-4 year term
 
Wayne W. Garman
379 Garman Road
Sundance, WY 82729
wgarman@rangeweb.net
 
Crook County Natural Resource District-Urban Member-4 year term
 
Matt Goodson
P.O. Box 1445
Sundance, WY 82729
survbear@yahoo.com
 
Ted Parsons
P.O. Box 151
Hulett, WY 82720
tedp@rtconnect.net
 
Crook County Natural Resource District-At-Large Member-4 year term
 
Janice Lumnitz Belcher
2325 State Highway 585
Sundance, WY 82729
noelcb@montana.com