WLD-37 (7/07)

STATE OF WYOMING
Department of Revenue
Liquor Division
1520 E 5™ Street
Cheyenne, WY 82002-0110
(307) 777-7233

APPLICATION FOR 24 HR MALT BEVERAGE PERMIT

Licensing Authority:

To: / / Local Permit Number:

Permit From: _ ! !

Number of Days Permitted: "Fee per day: Total Fee:

(>=$10.00 & <=$100.00)

(Maximurﬁ 12 Days)
Name/Type of Event:

D/B/A:

Applicant:

Contact Person: - Phone: ( ) -
Company Location: City: State: Zip:
Mailing Address: City: State: Zip:
Business Phone: Residence Phone:

Physical Location of Sales: " (ATTACH' MAP)

Legal Description:

FILING AS (CHOOSE ONLY ONE) _

] INDIVIDUAL 7 PARTNERSHIP [C] CORPORATION e e

" NOTE: Individual and Partnership filers must be domiciled residents of. Wyoming for at least one year and not claimed

residence in any other state in the last twelve months, and provide personal information in table below.

If a corporation, LLC or LLP list the full names and residence address of all the officers and directors and of all
shareholders owning jointly or severally ten percent (10%) or more of the stock of the corporation, LLC or LLP. Use back
of form if additional space is needed. ‘

Dateof |  DQNOT LIST PO BOXES | Residence Phone |-For coip For Have you Have you been
- Birth | Residence Address; Stieei, City, | -~ Nuinber oF LLC. | corpor | =~ been Convicted of a
' ' L State & Zip BRI Noof ‘| LLC. | Convicted Vidlation

R yearsin | %of | ofaFelony | . Relatingto
- | corpor | 'Stock |- FKiolation? Alcoholic Liguor

. LLC ' Held BTN " or Malt.

: I B . _Beverages?

YES [

NO []

YES []

NO [

YES []

NO []{ NO []

(If more information is required, complete in identical forni, ou a separate piece of paper and attach to this application.)

By filing this application, | agree to operate in Wyoming under the requirements of W.5.12-4-502 and all other applicable
Wyoming laws and rules, and to file required sales tax reporting documents and taxes.

By signing this application, | acknowledge for
ali of the information provided is true and correct, and that

Under penalty of perjury, and the possible revocation or cancellation of the license, I swear t

(Business Name) that

| agree to meet the Wyoming operating conditions specified
above. This application must be signed by an owner, partner, corporate office or LLC/LLP member.

. VERIFICATION OF APPLICATION
(Requires signatures by ALL Individuals, ALL Partners, ONE (1) LLC Member, TWO (2) Corporate Olficers or Directors, except

that if all the stock of the corporation is owned by ONE (1) individual then that individual may sign and verify the application upon his
oath, or TWO (2) Club Officers.) W.S.12-4-102(b)

he above stated facts, are true and

accurate.
Dated this day of ,
Applicant
Applicant
Signature of Licensing Authority Official
' / /
Title Date

Note: Please attach a statement indicating the financial condition and financial stability of the applicant.



