WLD-36 (7/07)

STATE OF WYOMING
Department of Revenue
Liquor Division
1520 E 5" Street

Cheyenne, WY 82002-0110
(307) 777-7233

APPLICATION FOR 24 HR CATERING PERMIT

Licensing Authority:

Permit From: / / To: ! / Local Permit Number:

Number of Days Permitted: Fee per day: Total Fee:

Name/Type of Event:

(Maximum 12 Days)

(>=$10.00 & <=$100.00)

Applicant: D/B/A:

Contact Person: Phone: ( ) -
Company Location: City: State: Zip:
Mailing Address: City: State: Zip:

Business Phone:

Residence Phone:

Physical Location of Sales:

Legal Description:

(ATTACH MAP)

FILING AS (CHOOSE ONLY ONE)

(] INDIVIDUAL

[[] PARTNERSHIP

[ ] CORPORATION

[jLc e

NOTE: Individual and Partnership filers must be domiciled residents of Wyoming for at least one year and not claimed
residence in any other state in the last twelve months, and provide personal information in table below.

tf a corporation, LLC or LLP list the full names and residence address of all the officers and directors and of all
shareholders owning jointly or severally ten percent (10%) or more of the stock of the corporation, LLC or LLP. Use back
of form if additional space is needed.

. Applicants Legal Dateof | DO NOT LIST POBOXES:. | ‘Residence - | Forcorp | Forcorp | -Haveyou Have you been
" "Name Birth Residence Address, Street;’;»' Phone Number | or LLC. orLLC. been Convicted of a
City, State & Zip- -~ ' No of %of .| Convicted Violation
R yea_rs:‘in Stock | of a Felony Relating to
“corpor | Held | Violation?. | Alcoholic Liquor
LLC e o : ' or Malt
S |0 Beverages?
YES [] YES [ ]
No [J] wNo [
YES [] YES []
No [ nNo [
YES [] YES [
No [1] wNo [

(1f more information is required, complete in identical form, on a separate piece of paper and attach to this application.)

By filing this application, | agree to operate in Wyoming under the requirements of W.S.12-4-502 and all other applicable
Wyoming laws and rules, and to file required sales tax reporting documents and taxes.

By signing this application, | acknowledge for
all of the information provided is true and correct, an

above. This application must be signed by an owner, partner, corporate office or LLC/LLP member.

VERIFICATION OF APPLICATION
(Requires signatures by ALL Individuals, ALL Partners, ONE (1) LLC Member, TWO (2) Corporate Officers or Directors, except

that if all the stock of the corporation is owned by ONE (1) individual then that individual may sign and verify the application upon his
oath, or TWO (2) Club Officers.) W.S.12-4-102(b) '
Under penalty of perjury, and the possible revocation or cancellation of the license, I swear the above stated facts, are true and

(Business Name) that
d that | agree to meet the Wyoming operating conditions specified

accurate,
Dated this day of R
Applicant
Applicant
Signature of Licensing Authority Official
/ /
Title Date




