In this section

County information

iconCounty Budget meetingsElection Results serviceService Directory docsPublic Notice meetingsJob Openings iconLinks

Departments

 

Crook County Courthouse
309 Cleveland Street
Sundance, WY  82729
Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm
(For a list of dates the Courthouse will be closed, see County Holidays)
   
Crook County Community Public Health
Juvenile Services Rebecca Tinsley, Nurse Manager
P.O. Box 988 420 1/2 E. Main Street
Sundance, WY 82729 P.O. Box 543
Phone & Fax: (307) 283-2942 Sundance, WY 82729
  Email: becky.tinsley@wyo.gov
Ernest Reinhold, Administrator Phone: (307) 283-1142

Email: cccjsb@rangeweb.net

Fax: (307) 283-1143
Cell Phone: (307) 281-2752   
  Road & Bridge
Bonita Carlson, Morgan Ellsbury, Foreman

Juvenile Services Officer

P.O. Box 995

Email: bonita@rangeweb.net

Sundance, WY  82729
Cell Phone: (307) 290-0251 Email: morgane@crookcounty.wy.gov
  Phone: (307) 283-1441
Emergency Management Fax: (307) 283-2323
Sheila Hansen,  

Emergency Management Coordinator

UW Extension
P.O. Box 475 P.O. Box 368
Sundance, WY 82729 Sundance, WY  82729
Email: homelandsecurity@crookcounty.wy.gov Phone: (307) 283-1192
Phone: (307) 283-4516 Fax: (307) 283-4555
Cell: (307) 756-2174

 

Fax: (307) 283-2323 Brian Sebade,
  University of Wyoming Extension
Facilities Maintenance  Educator and SMRR Northeast Area
Randy Gill, Foreman  Email: brians@crookcounty.wy.gov
P.O. Box 37  
Sundance, WY 82729 Sara Fleenor,
Phone: (307) 283-2181

University of Wyoming Extension

 

Crook County 4-H/Youth Educator

Growth & Development 

Email: sfleenor@uwyo.edu

P.O. Box 848  
Sundance, WY  82729 Volunteer Fire
Phone: (307) 283-4548

Gari Gill, Fire Warden

Fax: (307) 283-4549

1321 E. Main Street

   P.O. Box 995
Tim Lyons, Administrator  Sundance, WY 82729

Email: timl@crookcounty.wy.gov

Email: garig@crookcounty.wy.gov
  Phone: (307) 283-2390
Raquel Croell, 911 Addressing Coordinator  Cell: (307) 290-0530
Email: raquelc@crookcounty.wy.gov Fax: (307) 283-2323