In this section

County information

iconCounty Budget meetingsElection Results serviceService Directory holidaysCounty Holidays ImageJob Openings iconLinks

Departments

309 Cleveland Street
Sundance, WY  82729
Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm
(For a list of dates the Courthouse will be closed, see County Holidays)
   
Crook County Community Public Health
Juvenile Services Rebecca Tinsley, Nurse Manager
P.O. Box 988 420 1/2 E. Main Street
Sundance, WY 82729 P.O. Box 543
Phone & Fax: (307) 283-2942 Sundance, WY 82729
  Email: becky.tinsley@wyo.gov
Ernest Reinhold, Administrator Phone: (307) 283-1142

Email: cccjsb@rangeweb.net

Fax: (307) 283-1143
Cell Phone: (307) 281-2752   
  Road & Bridge
Bonita Carlson, Morgan Ellsbury, Foreman

Juvenile Services Officer

P.O. Box 995

Email: bonita@rangeweb.net

Sundance, WY  82729
Cell Phone: (307) 290-0251 Email: morgane@crookcounty.wy.gov
  Phone: (307) 283-1441
Emergency Management  Fax: (307) 283-2323
Gari Gill,  

Interim Homeland Security Co. Coordinator

UW Extension
1321 E. Main Street P.O. Box 368
P.O. Box 475 Sundance, WY  82729
Sundance, WY 82729 Phone: (307) 283-1192
Phone: (307) 283-2390 Fax: (307) 283-4555
Cell: (307) 290-0530

 

Fax: (307) 283-2323 Brian Sebade,
  University of Wyoming Extension
  Educator and SMRR Northeast Area
Facilities Maintenance Email: brians@crookcounty.wy.gov
Randy Gill, Foreman   
P.O. Box 37 Sara Fleenor,
Sundance, WY 82729

University of Wyoming Extension

Phone: (307) 283-2181

Crook County 4-H/Youth Educator

 

Email: sfleenor@uwyo.edu

Growth & Development  
P.O. Box 848 Volunteer Fire
Sundance, WY  82729

Gari Gill, Fire Warden

Phone: (307) 283-4548

1321 E. Main Street

Fax: (307) 283-4549  P.O. Box 995
  Sundance, WY 82729
Tim Lyons, Administrator Email: garig@crookcounty.wy.gov

Email: timl@crookcounty.wy.gov

Phone: (307) 283-2390
  Cell: (307) 290-0530
Raquel Croell, 911 Addressing Coordinator Fax: (307) 283-2323
Email: raquelc@crookcounty.wy.gov