In this section

County information

iconCounty Budget meetingsEmployee Resources serviceService Directory docsPublic Notice ImageRd&B Bulletin meetingsJob Openings iconLinks

2015 Library Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes

 
December 2015 Meeting 
 
Regular Meeting: 
Thursday, December 3, 2015
12pm - Work Session on job descriptions
1pm Board Meeting at the library in Sundance, WY 
Agenda
Minutes
 
Special Meeting:
Monday, December 28, 2015
10am at the library in Moorcroft, WY
Minutes
 
 
November 2015 Meeting 
 
Regular Meeting: 
Thursday, November 5, 2015
12pm - Work Session on job descriptions
1pm Board Meeting at the library in Moorcroft, WY 
Agenda
Minutes
 
 
October 2015 Meeting 
 
Regular Meeting: 
Thursday, October 8, 2015
1pm at the library in Hulett, WY 
Agenda 
Minutes 
 
Special Session: 
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
5:30pm at the Texas Trail Museum meeting room, Moorcroft, WY
Agenda
Minutes 
 
 
September 2015 Meeting 
 
Regular Meeting: 
Thursday, September 3, 2015
1pm at the library in Sundance, WY 
Agenda
Minutes 
 
 
August 2015 Meeting 
 
Regular Meeting: 
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
1pm at the library in Moorcroft, WY 
Agenda
Minutes
 
 
July 2015 Meeting 
 
Regular Meeting: 
Thursday, July 2, 2015
1pm at the library in Hulett, WY 
Agenda 
Minutes 
 
Public Hearing: 
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
4pm at the library in Sundance, WY 
Minutes 
 
 
June 2015 Meeting 
 
Regular Meeting: 
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
10am at the library in Sundance, WY 
Agenda 
Minutes
 
Regular Meeting: 
Thursday, June 25, 2015
10am at the library in Sundance, WY 
Agenda
Minutes
 
 
May 2015 Meeting 
 
Regular Meeting: 
Thursday, May 7, 2015
1pm at the library in Hulett, WY 
Agenda
Minutes
 
 
April 2015 Meeting 
 
Regular Meeting: 
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
1pm at the library in Moorcroft, WY 
Agenda 
Minutes
 
 
March 2015 Meeting 
 
Regular Meeting: 
Thursday, March 5, 2015
1pm at the library in Sundance, WY 
Agenda
Minutes 
 
 
February 2015 Meeting 
 
Regular Meeting: 
Thursday, February 5, 2015
1pm at the library in Hulett, WY 
Agenda
Minutes 
 
Special Session: 
Monday, February 16, 2015
10am at the Crook County Courthouse Jury Room in Sundance, WY
Minutes 
 
 
January 2015 Meeting 
 
Regular Meeting: 
Monday, January 12, 2015
9am at the library in Moorcroft, WY 
Agenda
Minutes