Upcoming Evetns

Welcome to Crook County


Property Ownership Maps

Things You Need To Know As a Landowner In Crook County, WY (Brochure)

County Holidays

Election Results

Crook County has placed partial burning restrictions starting September 23, 2016. For more information click here.

For weather and fire updates and other activities happening around Crook County: 

find us on facebook

County information

iconCounty Budget meetingsEmployee Resources serviceService Directory docsPublic Notice meetingsJob Openings iconLinks